No. 9-14/2018-SPG-II (Pt.) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Posts (SPG-II Section)

> Dak Bhavan, New Delhi - 110001 Dated: 3rd November, 2022

ORDER

In partial modification of this Department Orders No.9-06/2020-SPG-II(I) dated 04.08.2022, Order No.9-06/2021-SPG-II dated 29.08.2022 and orders of even number dated 02.06.2022, 12.08.2022 and 10.10.2022, approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for the retention of the following officers of Postal Service, Group 'B' cadre until further orders or dates specified against their names, whichever is earlier:

S. No.	Name of Officer (Sh.)	Present Circle (Designate)	Circle/ Unit on retention	Remarks
1.	Debraj Sethi	Odisha	Assam	On request.
2.	Bijaya Kumar Mishra	Chhattisgarh	Odisha	On request and till 31.01.2023.
3.	Nakula Behra	Chhattisgarh	Odisha	On request and till 30.04.2023.
4.	Bijaya Kumar Mohanty	Uttarakhand	Odisha	On request.
5.	Rakesh Kumar Dhandhel	Rajasthan	Gujarat	On administrative grounds till 30.11.2022.
6.	Harsh Sharma	Rajasthan	Gujarat	
7.	Permanand Kumar	Jharkhand	Postal Directorate	On request and till 31.03.2023.
8.	Devendra Sharma	Rajasthan	Postal Directorate	
9.	Govind Sharma	Rajasthan	Postal Directorate	On administrative grounds till 31.03.2023.
10.	Kalyanmal Sharma	Rajasthan	Postal Directorate	

2. No TA/TP will be admissible as per existing instructions. Relevant charge reports may be sent to all concerned in due course.

(Hemant Kumar) Assistant Director General (SPG)

To

- 1. PSO to Secretary(Posts)/Sr. PPS to Director General Postal Services
- 2. PPS/PS to Addl. DG (Co-ordination)/ Members (PSB)
- 3. Chief Postmaster General {Chhattisgarh, Odisha, Assam, Jharkhand, Rajasthan, Gujarat}
- 4. GM, CEPT for uploading the order on the India Post website
- 5. DDG(PMU)/DDG(VP)/DDG(FS)/DDG(Tech)
- 6. PAOs concerned
- 7. Official concerned through concerned CPMG/DDG
- 8. Vigilance/Admin/Gen Admin./Cash & PB/Parliament/NIC/PE-I/PE-II
- 9. Guard File