Portod up and

No. 4-7/2002-SPG Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Posts (Personnel Division)

> Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001 Dated: 06.09.2017

## ORDER

As per the provisions of the Rule 23(6) of the then prevailing Indian Postal Service (Group 'A'), Rules, 1987 and Indian Postal Service (Group 'A') Amendment Rules, 1994, the inter se seniority of the Indian Postal Service (IPoS), Group 'A' officers of 2009 batch is re-fixed as under. The total of marks obtained in the CSE 2008 as well as during the probationary training are indicated against their names:

SI. No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Present Posting	Total Marks (Out of 3500)
1.	Ms. Binti Choudhury	ADG (Parcel & Logistics), BD & M	2077.4
		Directorate	
2.	Ashish Singh Thakur	Chhattisgarh Circle	1985.7
3.	Dinesh Kumar Mistry	RAK NPA, Ghaziabad	1967.73
4.	Major Sunil Kumar	On Deputation to APS	1883.33
5.	Sanjay Dnyandeo Akhade	Gujarat Circle	1388.31

augarowy (Manoj Sharma)

Assistant Director General (SGP)

## Copy to:

- 1. Sr. PPS to Secretary (Posts)
- 2. PPS to Director General Postal Services
- 3. PPS/PS to all Members, Postal Services Board/ Additional Director General (Coordination)
- 4. CGM (BD &M)/ CGM (PLI)/ Sr. DDG (Vigilance) & CVO/ JS & FA
- 5. Addl. DG, Army Postal Service, C/o 56 APO
- 6. All CPMsG/PMsG
- 7. Director, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai National Postal Academy, Ghaziabad
- 8. Secretary (PSB)/ DDG (P)
- 9. All DDsG/GMs
- 10. GM, CEPT, Mysore with a request to upload this order on the India Post website
- 11. All Directors, Postal Training Centres
- 12. All Directors/ Dy. Directors, Postal Accounts
- 13. Director of Accounts (Postal) concerned
- 14. CS to Member (P) / Vigilance Section / SCT Cell / PE-II/ SR Section, Dak Bhawan, New Delhi
- 15. Officers concerned

16. SO's Guard File

Centre for Excellence Free Technology, Niysore-bruch 0.9 SEP 2017 G.M. Director A.D.

(Ajay Raj Singh Chauhan) Section Officer (SPG)