No. 6-08/2024-WL&Sports
Government of India
Ministry of Communication
Department of Posts,
(Welfare & Sports Section)

Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg New Delhi-110001 Dated: 30.05.2025

To

All Heads of Postal Circles.

## Subject: 37th All India Cultural Meet 2024-25 - Circulation of Final Results.

#### Sir/Madam,

I am directed to invite your attention towards the decision taken in the 21st Postal Sports Board Meeting regarding circulation of results of various sports events and the Departmental records to the displayed on the Departmental Website.

- 2. The 37<sup>th</sup> All India Postal Cultural Meet 2024-25 was held at Nalanda Hotel and Auditorium, Kurial Lane, Mananchira, Kozhikode, Kerala Circle from 03.03.2025 to 07.03.2025.
- 3. The Cultural Meet was inaugurated by Shri Ganesh Kumar V.B., Director Postal Services (Northern Region) on 03.03.2025. Shri Rafeeq Ahamad, Poet, Lyricist and Novelist was the 'Guest of Honor.
- 4. The valedictory function was held on 07.03.2025. Shri J.T. Venkateswarlu, Chief Postmaster General, Kerala Circle was the Chief Guest during closing ceremony. Prizes to winners were distributed.
- 5. Out of 23 Postal Circles, participants from 15 Circles (as mentioned below) participated in the Meet.

S. No.	Circle	S. No.	Circle
1	Assam	9	North East
2	Delhi	10	Odisha
3	Gujarat	11	Punjab
4	Haryana	12	Rajasthan
5	Karnataka	13	Tamil Nadu
6	Kerala	14	Telangana
7	Madhya Pradesh	15	West Bengal
8	Maharashtra	**	**

## 6. Results of 37<sup>th</sup> All India Postal Cultural Meet 2024-25.

# RESULTS OF THE 37TH ALL INDIA POSTAL CULTURAL MEET 2024-25

Event category	Position	Name of the participants	Circle
	1st	Swastik Nanda	Odisha
Hindustani Vocal-Classical Junior	2nd	Sampreeti Mahata	West Bengal
	1st	Rajesh Gurao	Maharashtra
Hindustani Vocal-Classical Senior		Rakesh Kishore Debbarma	North East
Timedistant Vocal-Classical Senior	2nd	Adithya B K	Karnataka
	3rd	Gautam Maity	West Bengal
	1st	Shambhavi Degavimath	Karnataka
Hindustani Vocal-Light Junior	2nd	Sampreeti Mahata	West Bengal
	3rd	Aanya Shah	Gujarat
	1 at	Rakesh Kishore Debbarma	North East
Hindustani Vocal-Light Senior	1st	Ranik Chakraborty	West Bengal
Timedistant Vocal Digit Schiol	2nd	Parth Trivedi	Gujarat
	3rd	Pritinanda Parida	Odisha
	1st	Minakshi Adhikary	West Bengal
Hindustani Vocal-Folk Junior	2nd	Shambhavi Degavimath	Karnataka
	3rd	Aanya Shah	Gujarat
	1st	Parth Trivedi	Gujarat
		Ashish Kumbhar	Odisha
Hindustani Vocal-Folk Senior		Purushottam Tandel	Maharashtra
		Antara Basu	West Bengal
	3rd	Praveena Bhagwat	Karnataka
Hindustani Instrumental - Sitar	1st	Asit Paul	West Bengal
Senior	2nd	Manisha	Haryana
Hindustani Instrumental - Guitar	1st	Rajesh Gurao	Maharashtra
Senior	2nd	Omkar Dash	Odisha
Hindustani Instrumental - Violin	1st	Pradyumn Kowshik C G	Karnataka
Senior	2nd	Rajesh Gurao	Maharashtra
Hindustani Instrumental - Flute Junior	1st	Aditya Kumar	Odisha
TT' 1	1st	Surajit Maharana	Odisha
Hindustani Instrumental - Flute	2nd	Ashok Kumar Talukdar	Assam
Senior	3rd	Bhagwat Pathak	Maharashtra

Hindustani Instrumental - Tabla Junior	1st	Abhimanyu B Guddad	Karnataka
Junoi	1st	Vishal	Gujarat
Hindustani Instrumental - Tabla	2nd	Hrishikesh S	Karnataka
Senior	3rd	Saurabh Mangrola	Madhya Pradesh
Hindustani Instrumental - Pakhawaj	1st	Sai Sunil Sawant	Maharashtra
Senior	2nd	Ratnakar Lenka	Odisha
	1st	Sreehari V R	Kerala
Carnatic Vocal-Classical Junior	2nd	Swarupa S S.Thikshitha	Karnataka Tamil Nadu
	1st	R Gowri	Kerala
Carnatic Vocal-Classical Senior	2nd	Roopashree K B	Karnataka
Carriatic vocar-Classical Scinor	3rd	K. Srinivasa Reddy	Telengana
	1st	K N Shiyanandana Sarath	Kerala
	2nd	Helen Hepsiba S	Tamil Nadu
Carnatic Vocal-Light Junior	3rd	Punyashree D M	Karnataka
	1st	Pallavi L Kodiya	Karnataka
Carnatic Vocal-Light Senior	2nd	Nanditha P K	Kerala
-	3rd	V.Meenakshi	Tamil Nadu
Count's West Falls Locks	1st	Swarupa S	Karnataka
Carnatic Vocal-Folk Junior	2nd	K N Shivanandana Sarath	Kerala
	1st	Pallavi L Kodiya	Karnataka
Carnatic Vocal-Folk Senior	2nd	Aparna Anilkumar	Kerala
	3rd	R.Radhikha	Tamil Nadu
	1st	Sreejith R	Kerala
Carnatic Instrumental-Violin Senior	2nd	Kritika Iyar	Maharashtra
	3rd	Pradyumn Kowshik C G	Karnataka
Carnatic Instrumental-Veena Junior	1st	Deeksha J	Karnataka
Carnatic Instrumental-Veena Senior	1st	Pragathi Krishnagiri Raghavendra	Karnataka
	2nd	Sanil M B	Kerala
arnatic Instrumental-Flute Junior	1st	Pratham Krishnagiri Raghavendra	Karnataka
arnatic Instrumental-Flute Senior	1st	Sreepath Sreedhar	Kerala
	1st	Neeraanjana K S	Kerala
haratanatyam Junior	2nd	Punyashree D M	Karnataka
	3rd	K.I.Nakshathra	Tamil Nadu

1	T	Varada Nandakishore	Kerala
	1st	Akshaya Iyar	Maharashtra
Bharatanatyam Senior	2nd	A.Akshitha	Tamil Nadu
	3rd	Anushree S	Karnataka
Kathakali Senior	1st	Archa Prem	Kerala
	1st	S Vaishnavi	Kerala
Kuchipudi Junior	2nd	Punyashree D M	Karnataka
The state of the s	3rd	Hridya Manikarnika	Odisha
	1st	Ajmi A Basheer	Kerala
Kuchipudi Senior	2nd	Dr Charulatha M P	Karnataka
	3rd	D.Priyanka	Telengana
	1st	Divija Chugh	Haryana
Kathak Junior	2nd	Chelsi Choudhary	Rajasthan
Katiak Julioi	3rd	Breonna Dutta	West Bengal
**	1st	Riya Sharma	Haryana
	2nd	Deblina Bisu	West Bengal
Kathak Senior	,	Foram Dave	Gujarat
	3rd	Aditi Vaidya	Madhya Pradesh
	1st	Akshaya Iyar	Maharashtra
Manipuri Senior	2nd	Debashree Das Debbarma	North East
wampun semer	3rd	Mithlesh Shivahare	Madhya Pradesh
Odissi Junior	1st	Hridya Manikarnika	Odisha
	1st	Ritika Ray	Odisha
Odissi Senior	2nd	Sinchani Chaudhuri	West Bengal
	3rd	Lakshmi Ram S	Kerala
Satriya Junior	1st	Shylla Sampurna	Odisha
	1st	Angel Sankar Das	Assam
Satriya Senior	2nd	Lakshmi Ram S	Kerala
	3rd	Pallavi L Kodiya	Karnataka
Mohiniyattam Junior	1st	Souparnika M Prathap	Kerala
	1st	Durga Ram S	Kerala
Mohiniyattam Sanior	2nd	Dr Charulatha M P	Karnataka
Mohiniyattam Senior	3rd	Shreya Awasthi	Madhya Pradesh

Group Dance Junior	1st	S.Thikshitha Helen Hepsiba R.Chathurvedhaa S.Eshitha A.K.Rakshan K.I. Nakshathra S Vaishnavi Souparnika M Prathap Sreehari V R K N Shivanandana Sarath Neeraanjana K S	Tamil Nadu  Kerala
	3rd	Punyashree D M Swarupa S Shambhavi Degavimath Abhimanyu B Guddad Deeksha J	Karnataka
	lst	Balwinder Kumar Vikrant Kaler Gurmukh Singh Lovedeep Singh Gifty Arora Arshdeep Kaur Priyanka Rani Simranjeet Kaur	Punjab
Group Dance Senior	2nd	Pinki Himani Attreya Megha Pathak Ruby Khan Monika Kajal Prakriti Shukla Greesham Saini Bhavna Kumari Jayashri Gharate Amruta Neginhal	Delhi
		Dharita Andhariya Madhuri Herkal Nilesh Likhe Chaitanya Savale Prafulla Kukalkar Abhijit Deshpande	Maharashtra
	3rd	Medarishisha L Nongkynrih Rupa Lyngdoh	North East

		Cassandra Warjri Bashisha Niangti Christina Shabong Chelcy Mylliemumlong Balawanti Kurkalang Chinta Mary Kharmawlong	
		Archa Prem	
		Ajmi A Basheer	
		Lakshmi Ram S	
		Durga Ram S	Kerala
		Varada Nandakishore	
		Aparna Anilkumar	:
	0	Nanditha P K	
	1st	Swasti Tapa Bebarta	Odisha
Mono Acting Junior	2nd	Swarupa S	Karnataka
	3rd	AK. Rakshan	Tamil Nadu
	1st	Manasa Hegde	Karnataka
		Rashi Kashyap	Punjab
	2nd	Sh. Nishan Singh	Haryana
Mono Acting Senior		Durga Ram S	Kerala
	2.1	Love Thakur	Delhi
	3rd	Durga Kartik Tadurwar	Maharashtra

Best Circle (On the basis of performance)	Position
Kerala	1st

7. This issue with the approval of competent authority

(Sunita)

Sunto

Director (Welfare and Sports)

### Copy to:

- 1. Army Postal Service, CBPO, New Delhi.
- 2. CGM, Business Development Directorate
- 3. CGM, Postal Life Insurance Directorate.

- 4. CGM, Parcel Directorate
- 5. Rafi Ahmed Kidwai National Postal Academy.
- 6. All Postal Training Centres (Saharanpur/Vadodara. /Mysore/Madurai/Darbhanga/Guwahati)
- 7. Secretary, Postal Services Board.
- 8. The General Manager, CEPT, Mysore with the request for uploading on the Website of India Post under caption 'Employee Corner' and sub heading 'Awards and Championships'.