F. No. 1-2/2025-SPG Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Posts

Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110 001

Dated: 04.02.2025

ORDER

Consequent upon retirement on superannuation of Shri Anil Kumar (IPoS:1993) CPMG, Bihar Circle on 31.01.2025 (A/N), the Competent Authority has orderd that Shri Vineet Mathur, (IPoS:1994) Chief Postmaster General Madhya Pradesh Circle will hold statutory charge of Chief Postmaster General Bihar Circle and Shri Parimal Sinha, (IPoS:2001), PMG, Muzaffarpur Region will hold the current charge of Chief Postmaster General, Bihar Circle in addition to their own duties and without any extra remuneration with immediate effect and until further orders or till the regular incumbent joins whichever is earlier.

Assistant Director General (SPG)

Copy to:

- 1. Chief Postmaster General, Madhya Pradesh Circle
- 2. Chief Postmaster General, Bihar Circle
- 3. Postmaster General, Muzaffarpur Region Bihar Circle
- 4. AD (Staff) Circle Office M. P. /Bihar Circle
- 5. Director of Accounts (Postal)/ GM (Finance) Concerned
- 6.GM CEPT, Mysore for uploading in Indiapost website
- 7. Guard file