R-02/3/2020-SPG(Part) 1/115757/2025

No. 2-1/2023-SPG

Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Posts (Personnel Division)

Dak Bhavan, Sansad Marg New Delhi-110001 Dated: 08.01.2025

To.

- 1. All CPMsG /CGMs/Director RAKNPA
- 2. All DDGs Postal Dte
- 3. All PTCs
- 4. All JAG officers Postal Dte.

Subject: Inviting options from Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) Officers of Indian Postal Service (IPoS), Group 'A' for their postings on rotational transfer.

Madam/Sir.

Kindly refer to OM No. 4-9/2011-SPG dated 04.04.2011, 29.03.2012 and 16.01.2017 regarding Transfer Policy for the officers of Indian Postal Service, Group 'A' along with Vigilance Division's note No.4-7/2009-Vig. dated 08.03.2018 wherein sensitive and non-sensitive posts in Department of Posts have been identified along with tenure.

- 2. In view of the above, officers mentioned in Annexure-I will be due for rotational transfer during the year 2025 and hence they may be advised to prefer their choice of posting in the prescribed format enclosed at Annexure-II. Three different stations should be mentioned. No specific post should be indicated in the option.
- 3. Other officers who want to change the place of posting on personal grounds and have not completed the tenure can also submit the request in the format enclosed at Annexure- II with the declaration that they will forgo TA/TP in case their request is considered. The requests received during the year 2024 will also be submitted to TPC for consideration.
- 4. The request may be sent on e-mail atdopspg@gmail.com ddgp@indiapost.gov.in latest by 30th January, 2025.

Yours faithfully,

(Rajpal) Assistant Director General (SPG)

Copy to:

R-02/3/2020-SPG(Part) I/115757/2025

1. GM (CEPT), Mysore with a request to upload the letter on India Post website for information of all officers of Indian Postal Service, Group 'A'.

2. Concerned officers for information and necessary action.

R-02/3/2020-SPG(Part) 1/115757/2025

Annexure-I

CONSOLIDATED DATA FOR ROTATIONAL TRANSFERS IN THE JAG OF IPOS FOR THE YEAR 2025

JAG OFFICERS DUE FOR ROTATIONAL TRANSFERS IN THE YEAR 2025

S No.	Name of the officer (Shri/ Ms.)	Post
1.	Shri Pawan Kumar Dalmia	DPS (HQ & Mail Mktg.), Bhopal
2.	Shri Ashish Singh Thakur	Director, PTC, Mysuru, Karnataka
3.	Shri Dinesh Kumar Mistry,	DPS (HQ), Raipur
4.	Ms. Simran Kaur	DPS, Pune Region
5.	Shri Bishan Singh	DPS (HQ & Mail Mktg.), Shimla
6.	Ms. Anusuya Prasad	DPS, HQ & Mail Marketing, Dehradun
7.	Ms, Priyanka Jain	Director, PTC, Guwahati
8.	Shri Abhijeet Jagannath Bansode	DPS (HQ), Mumbai

-

R-02/3/2020-SPG(Part) 1/115757/2025

Annexure-II

PROFORMA FOR TRANSFER/ POSTING REQUESTS

1.	Name of the office	:						
2.	Batch	:						
3.	Educational Qualif	:						
4.	Present Designation	:						
5.	Date of appointme	:						
6.	Date since when working in the present station							
7.	Name of the Circle							
	with no. of years p	osted)						
8.	Choice of Posting		:	1.				
	(only three different stations)				2.	2.		
					3.			
9.	Grounds			:				
10.	Past posting histor	ry since joining in Junior Time So	cale :					
	S. No. Designation Fro				То			
		3 3 3						
			<u> </u>					
	Date:							
	Date.							
	Signature of the of							
	(Name) Present Designation							
		Z11						