भारतीय डाक विभाग

Department of Posts: India

मुख्य पोस्टमास्टर जनरल कार्यालय ,तेलंगाण सर्किल ,हैदराबाद – 500 001

Office of the Chief Postmaster General, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad - 500 001

Memo No.ST/CO/CCPSWW/Dlgs/TC/2019 dated at Hyderabad 500001 the 17.12.2024

<u>Sub</u>:- Formation of Internal Complaints Committee for O/o Chief Postmaster General, Telagnana Circle, Hyderabad compliance to Sec 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (prevention, prohibition and redressal) Act, 2013–Reg.

* * * * *

Competent authority has nominated Ms. Sumitha Ayodhya, PMG(HR), O/o PMG(HR), Hyderabad as Chairperson of the Internal Complaints Committee for **O/o Chief Postmaster General, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad** in c/w prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace. The other members of the ICC, as below:

i) Smt. U Sai Pallavi, DA(P), O/o DA(P), Hyderabad	-	Member-1
ii) Smt. Lakshmi Madhavi, AD(Recruitment), O/o CPMG, Telangana Circle	-	✓ Member-2
iii) Ms. Velaga Gouri, Chakali Illamma Trust, Baghlingampally, Hyderabad	-	NGO Member

सहायक निर्देशक(स्टाफ) Assistant Director (Staff) मु.पो.मा.ज.कार्यालय, तेलंगाणा सर्किल ,हैदराबाद- 500001

O/o CPMG, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad – 500001

A copy of this memo is issued to:

- 1. Ms. Sumitha Ayodhya, PMG(HR), O/o the PMG(HR), Hyderabad.
- 2. Smt. U. Sai Pallavi, DA(P), O/o DA(P), Hyderabad.
- 3. Smt. Lakshmi Madhavi, AD(Recruitment), O/o CPMG, Telangana Circle.
- 4. Smt. Velaga Gouri, Chakali Ilamma Trust, Baghlingampally, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Postmaster General, Hyderabad/Headquarters Region for information.
- 6. All Group Officers in Circle Office for information and with a request to circulate the above information amongst all the staff under their jurisdiction.
- The CEPT, Hyderabad to upload in the website.

सहायक निदेशक(स्टाफ) Assistant Director (Staff) मु.पो.मा.ज.कार्यालय, तेलंगाणा सर्किल ,हैदराबाद- 500001 O/o CPMG, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad – 500001