Important Links: Skip Navigation Links.
Awards Date Format (DD/MM/YYYY)

From   To    

Sl. No.Order No.DateDetails 
1 6-04/2019-WI&Sports20/11/201924th All India Postal Carrom Tournament(2019-2020)-Circulation of final results- regarding
2 6-11/2019-WL&Sports04/11/201933rd All India Postal Kabaddi Tournament -2019-20, circulation of final results
3 6-05/2019-WI&Sports24/09/201934th All India Postal Chess Tournament 2019-20-Circulation of final result-regarding
4 21-05/2018-Bldg.(Pt) 11/09/2019Swachh Bharat Award 2019 to Department of Posts For Swachhata Action Plan(SAP)
5 No.6-03/2019-WL&Sports05/08/201934th All India Postal Badminton Tournament(2019-2020) declaration of results-Regarding
6 6-15/2018-WL&Sports04/04/201934th All India Postal Weightlifting,Powerlifting & Best Physique Tournament(2018-19)-Circulation of final results-regarding
7 6-03/2018-WI&Sports25/02/201933rd All India Postal Badminton Tournament(2018-2019) declaration of results
8 6-08/2018-WL&Sports07/02/201933rd All India Postal Cultural Meet 2018-19,circulation of final results
9 6-10/2018-WI&Sports06/02/201932nd All India Postal Hockey Tournament(2018-19)-Circulation of Final results
10 6-14/2018-WI&Sports16/01/201932nd All India Postal Wrestling Tournament(2018-2019) declaration of results
11 6-03/2017-WI&Sports16/01/201932nd All India Postal Badminton Tournament(2017-2018) declaration of results
12 6-13/2018-WL/Sports03/01/201933rd All India Postal Volleyball Tournament(2018-2019) Final results
13 6-07/2018-WI&Sports02/01/201932nd All India Postal Basketball Tournament at 2018-19 Kolkata in West Bengal Circle from 03.12.2018 to 06.12.2018 final results
14 6-11/2018-WL&Sports02/01/201932nd All India Postal Kabaddi Tournament-2018-2019 final Results
15 0204201914/12/2018Meghdoot Awards
       Home      |      AddressWeb      |      Customer Care      |      RMFS      |      Postal Manuals      |     Directory of Officers     |     India Post     |      Holiday Homes

 This Website belongs to Department of Posts, Ministry of Communications, Government of India
 Last Updated on 22nd November 2019